Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Caregivers:

#1108, Tibetan, 45, resides in Albany (near Berkeley), seeking a live in or live out caregiver position, $10-15/hour, 4 years in the US, has a work permit, 2+ years elderly care experience, speaks Hindi and some English, knows Nepali and Indian cooking, single, has a 20 year old daughter in Nepal


#1933, Afghan, 26, CNA/CPR, resides in Fremont/Sunnyvale, seeking a live out position, 4 years in the US, driving for 4 years, fluent in English and Hindi, does not cook, single, green card holder


#1498, Ethiopia (Muslim), 45, resides in Fremont, driving for 28 years, US citizen, 12 years in the US, single, has two children, 18,15, 6 years caregiver experience, >1 year childcare experience, CPR certified, fluent in English and Amharit, cooks non veg


#1934, Caucasian/African, 46, resides in San Jose, seeking a live-in position anywhere in the Bay Area, graduated in Social Work, has 8 years of live in experience, worked at a skilled nursing facility, has experience with cancer, stroke patients and schizophrenia


#1713, Nepal, 50, resides in SF, driving for 10 years in Nepal, 2 years in US, 4 years in the US, work permit, married, has 3 boys, 17,19,21, fluent in English, currently working as a caregiver for two years, on call, Bachelors from Nepal, 3 months childcare experience


#1784, Fiji, 50, resides in Hayward, driving for 30 years, CNA, worked 20 years as a caregiver, 7 years babysitting experience, raised 5 children, does Indian cooking, seeking a full time job, fluent in English


#1400, Fiji, resides in Hayward, 50, HS diploma, speaks English and Hindi, 7 years caregiver experience, does not drive, can do live-in


#2088, North Indian (Delhi), 30, married, resides in Hayward, driving for 1.5 years, HS diploma, does non-veg cooking, seeking a part-time job from 3-8pm, or nights, fluent in English


#1264, Nepal, 46, resides in Sunnyvale, does not drive, 20 years pediatric nursing experience in Nepal, 4 years nanny experience in the US, CNA license, seeking an elderly care position, work permit,


#2233, North Indian, 34, resides in Newark, has completed course in Phlebotomy, seeking a caregiver position, BA, Lab work experience for 1 year,


#1425, Nepal, 50, resides in Fremont, fluent in English, BA Commerce, CNA, CPR certified, restaurant chef experience, mother of 2, grandchild, raised 7 kids


#2044, North Indian, 25, (Ruby), single, resides in San Jose, Berryessa, driving for 6 years, CNA, 2 years caregiver experience, fluent in English, seeking a full time job till 5pm, taking evening classes starting at 6:30


#1398, Nepal, 30, (Chunnta), resides in Sunnyvale, completed Nursing/RN course, US citizen, 11 years in the US, single, 5 years nanny experience, from newborn+, driving for 7 years, CPR certified, fluent in English, Hindi and Nepali, does light cooking, prefers food prep, gentle, patient, compassionate, self starter, 2 years of caregiver experience


#1956, Nepal, (Tabita) 37, resides in Sunnyvale, seeking a full time job, does not drive, 2 years in the US, work permit, 1 year childcare with 1.5 year old, mother of 2, 10,17, homemaker in Nepal, children are in Nepal, seeking a part-time job from 7-12, senior care or child care


#3010, Nepal, 40, (Archana), resides in Santa Clara, does not drive, 8 months childcare experience, mother of 3, 23, 20, 10, HS diploma, 4 years in the US

#2730, Nepal, 49, (Satya), currently in Sacramento, seeking a live-in position, driving for 4 years, owns a 2010 Nissan Altima, family is in Nepal, 4 years child care experience, with 2 children at a time, has a work permit, 30 hours of caregiver training