Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Other States:

2533, Nepal, 28, (Alina), resides in Irving, Texas, 75038, driving for 2 years, has a car, 1 years child care experience with 3 month old baby, married, has a 9 month old baby, reference available, fluent in English, BA from Nepal, 3.5 years in the US, seeking a part-time position mornings or afternoons

#2967, Nepal, (Sarita), 52, resides in Dallas, Texas, 1.5 years child care experience in the US, with 14 month baby and a 3 years old, green card holder, speaks Hindi only (currently working).

#3062, Nepal, (Lila), 30, resides in Somerville, NJ, (Boston) does not drive, in US since January 2014, married, mother of 2, ages 8,5, will take public transportation, seeking a live-out position

#3056, Nepal, (Bimla), 40, resides in Silver Spring, MD, does not drive, 6 years in the US, 5 years child care experience with 3 families, mother of 2

#3057, Nepal, (Sabitri), 47, resides in Irving, TX, widow, mother of 2, 1 year in the US, green card holder, speaks Hindi only

#3073, Nepal, 60, (Arpana), resides in Boulder, CO, drives and has a vehicle, fluent in English and Hindi, seeking a live-in/live-out position, near Colorado State, 6 years childcare experience, 18 years in the US, US citizen

$3075, Nepal, 45, (Laxmi), resides in Boulder, CO, does not drive

#3138, Nepal, (Janaki), 53, resides in Irving, TX, 2 years in the US, work permit, degree in Music, Musician, mother of 2, widow, seeking a live-in/live out position in the vicinity of Irving, TX, >1 year child care experience in the US, fluent in Hindi, some English

#2476, Nepal, 48, (Tara), resides in Boston, raised in Dehradun, India, 5 years in the US, has a work permit, worked for 5 families, 2 years live-in nanny experience, 3 years live-out nanny experience, early childhood development, Diploma in Child Psychology, Masters in Sociology, fluent in English and Hindi

#3117, Nepal, 38, (Laxmi), resides in Queens. NY, seeking a position in Manhattan, married, mother of 2, 5 years live-in position with one family, some college, 6 years in the US, work permit

#3205, Nepal, (Sharada), 46, resides in Hartford, CT, 2 years in the US, fluent in English, 1 year childcare experience in the US, swimming coach for 6 years, 12 years Montessori training, mother of 2


#3209, Nepal, (Anju), 45, resides in Somerville, MA, (Boston), drives and has a car, 10 years childcare experience


#3299, Nepal, (Sarita), 42, resides in Virginia, seeking a live-in position in Washington, DC, in the US since August 2014, husband and children are in Nepal, mother of 2 girls, 18, 14, speaks Hindi, understands English, was in insurance sales for 5 years, non-veg cooking, (currently working)


#3354, Nepal, (Vishnu), 45, resides in El Sobrante, CA seeking a live-in position in Oregon, has a sister in Oregon, > 6 months in the US, husband and 17 year old are in Nepal, speaks Hindi


#3700, Nepal, (Prema), 30, single, resides in Fairfax, Virginia, seeking a live-in/live-out position, 8 year old son is with her, BA in Business Studies, teacher for 2 years, grades 3-8, does cooking, fluent in English

#3731, Bihar, (Sonal), 24, currently in Ashland, Ohio, studying MBA, online classes, available after June 4, lived in Chennai, does non-veg cooking and housekeeping, took care of sister's children, now 4, 6 years old


#3714, Nepal, (Kushalta), 23, resides in Ashland, OH, can do live-in, working on her MBA, left banking job in Nepal, seeking a long term position, took care of children in joint family, experience with newborn, also tutored children 3-12 years of age, 7 years tutoring experience, fluent in English, does cooking, does not drive


#1931, (Krishna) Nepal, 38, resides in Dallas, does not drive, 3 years in the US, work permit, 3 years childcare experience, mother of 3, ages 19, 16, 10, speaks Hindi & Tamil, born in Madras, understands English, HS diploma, worked in Dubai for 2 years , does south Indian & North Indian cooking

#1696, Nepal, 47, (Poonam) currently in Boston, 8+ years nanny experience, including twins, seeking family with newborn, fluent in English and Hindi, does not drive, seeking a live-in position, work permit, does Indian/Nepali cooking, and other cuisine

0