Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Sacramento & Surrounding

#1938 - Carmichael - (Usha) North Indian, 43, 13 years in the US, seeking a cooking/cleaning job, does laundry and housecleaning, mother of 2, ages 18, 14, 6 years experience, childcare, cooking and cleaning, understands English, fluent in Hindi, prefers till 3pm

#1913 - Folsom - North Indian, 38, (Narinder) 1 year in the US, does not drive, HS, babysitting and cooking, speaks Hindi/Punjabi only, seeking a part-time position from 4-8pm

#1494, North Indian, 57, (Davinder) resides in Sacramento, 9 years in the US, excellent cook, seeking a live-in/live-out position in the Sacramento area

#2155, North Indian, 53, (Balwinder) resides in Antelope, driving for 14 years, 18 years in the US, some English, HS diploma, 4-5 years nanny experience, mother of 2,

#2312, North Indian, 46, (Manjit) resides in South Sacramento, >1 year in the US, green card holder, HS diploma, does not drive, seeking a live-in position

#2488, North Indian (Sukhbir), 57, resides in Natomas, married, took care of 1.5 year old for 3 years, driving for 30 years, mother of 2, both children are in Healthcare, well educated, Masters, BEd, teacher in India, non veg, speaks English

#2545, North Indian (Narinder), 45, resides in Antelope, seeking a full-time position, driving for 7 years, 7 years in the US, MA, BEd, teacher for 9 years, mother of 2, single mom, 1+ years childcare experience, fluent in English and Hindi

#2557, North Indian, (Harinder) 60, resides in Natomas, 4 years inthe US, mother of 5, worked for 2-3 families, fluent in Hindi and Punjabi, does not drive

#2589, Nepal, 37, (Sapna) resides in Woodland, driving for 5 years, mother of 2, seeking a part-time position from 9-2 or full time, CPR certified, cooking, fluent in Hindi, can work in Davis, West Sacramento

#2350, Nepal, 28, (Sabita) resides in Folsom, fluent in English, driving for 5 years, 9 years in the US, 8 years childcare experience, seeking a part-time position from 8-4, mother of 2, 10, 6, does Indian/Nepali cooking, HS diploma

#2708, North Indian, (Kulwant) , 58, resides in Antelope, driving for several years, seeking a part time cooking position in Antelope or Roseville

#2881, North Indian, (Balbir), 60, resides in Antelope, drives


#2896, Nepal, 38, (Kalpana), resides in Woodland, 7 years in the US, green card holder, driving for 5 years, elderly care and child care experience, husband and children are in Nepal, children are 14,9


#1662, North Indian, 51, (Kuldeep), resides in Elk Grove, driving 32 years, 8 years child care experience, vegetarian, Galt, Lodi, South Sacramento, with daughter

#2769, Pakistan, 24, (Ana), married, resides in Sacramento, driving for 2+ years, 4 years childcare experience, 2 years of college, knows Punjabi, does cooking and light housework, prefers afternoons

#3047, North Indian, (Darshan), 36, resides in Natomas, driving for 1.5 years, nurse for 9 years in India, 15 units of ECE, 4 years in the US, currently working 9-3pm, married, mother of 1

#3102, Nepal, (Bel), 42, resides in Elk Grove, 7 years in the US, driving for 6 years, mother of 2, ages 22, 20, does cooking, HS diploma, fluent in English

#3148, North Indian, (Jagpreet), 34, resides in Elk Grove, driving for 7 years, mother of 3, >1 years childcare experience, 16 years in the US, prefers 8:30-3pm but can be flexible

#3133, Nepal, (Srijana), 40, resides in Woodland, driving since September 2014, mother of 2, ages 15,2, HS diploma, worked in Hospital for 12 years, doing distribution of CT scans and MRI's.

#3359, North Indian, (Madhu), 51, resides in Rancho Cordova, 5 years childcare experience, driving for 10 years, BA, mother of 3, one child is doing Pharmacy, one is going to UC Davis, and third is in 10th grade, excellent cook

#1761, North Indian, 22, (Priya) resides in Elk Grove, driving for 4 years, married, HS diploma, taking classes at college, 3 years childcare experience with infants and toddlers, does cooking, 13 years in the US, references available, seeking a part time position in the mornings, references available

0